Our Team

Executive Team

Keith Brantley Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Chris Van Doren Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Jose Espejo Chief Sales Officer (CSO)
Paul Fondo Operations Manager

Purchasing

Darren Rogers Director of Purchasing
Forrest Rogers Packaged & Branded Parts Manager
Dan McCue Purchasing Manager

Administration

Samantha Aston Office Manager/Human Resources
Frank Churchville Quality Manager
Antoine Collins Controller
Kendall Chaudoin Human Resources Generalist

Marketing / eCommerce

Rusty Partch Marketing Manager
Logan McKay eCommerce Manager

FLORIDA

Sales Team

Beth Peterson Sales Specialist
Email: Beth.Peterson@marfas.com
Phone: (407) 936-0656

Calvin Johnson Sales Specialist
Email: Calvin.Johnson@marfas.com
Phone: (407) 936-0659

Dawn Forcht Sales Specialist
Email: Dawn.Forcht@marfas.com
Phone: (407) 936-0660

Hugh Flanders Sales Specialist
Email: Hugh.Flanders@marfas.com
Phone: (407) 936-0661

Joey Alaidi Sales Specialist
Email: Joseph.Alaidi@marfas.com
Phone: (321) 420-1413

Kevin Reynolds Sales Specialist
Email: Kevin.Reynolds@marfas.com
Phone: (321) 832-7610

Svetlana Musin Sales Support
Email: Svetlana.Musin@marfas.com

Taylor Lomas Sales Support
Email: Taylor.Lomas@marfas.com

Taylor Seijo Sales Support
Email: Taylor.Seijo@marfas.com

CPS Team

Bianca Born CPS Specialist
Email: Bianca.Born@marfas.com

Devetta Stokes CPS Specialist
Email: Devetta.Stokes@marfas.com

Jeff Davis CPS Specialist
Email: Jeff.Davis@marfas.com

Tim Fridsma CPS Specialist
Email: Tim.Fridsma@marfas.com

CPS Customer Service Team

Darien Broxton CPS Customer Service Representative
Email: Darien.Broxton@marfas.com

Javier Carmona CPS Customer Service Representative
Email: Javier.Carmona@marfas.com

Kenneth Torres CPS Customer Service Representative
Email: Kenneth.Torres@marfas.com

Matt Brown CPS Customer Service Representative
Email: Matt.Brown@marfas.com

INDIANA

Sales Team

Steve Hunsberger Branch Manager
Email: Steve.Hunsberger@marfas.com
Phone: (574) 970-1771

Tamara Adame Assistant Sales Manager
Email: Tamara.Adame@marfas.com

Chris Hines Sales Specialist
Email: Chris.Hines@marfas.com
Phone: (574) 970-1776

Dave Prusinski Sales Specialist
Email: Dave.Prusinski@marfas.com
Phone: (574) 970-1773

DJ Woolwine Sales Specialist
Email: Duane.woolwine@marfas.com
Phone: (574) 970-1781

Mitchell Duncan Sales Specialist
Email: Mitchell.Duncan@marfas.com
Phone: (574) 970-1785

Thomas Sailor Sales Specialist
Email: Thomas.Sailor@marfas.com
Phone: (574) 970-1774

Sue Wheeler Sales Specialist
Email: Sue.Wheeler@marfas.com
Phone: (574) 970-1775

Caitlin Warren Sales Support
Email: Caitlin.Warren@marfas.com

Michelle Twitchell Sales Support
Email: Michelle.Twitchell@marfas.com


CPS Team

Cole Latowski CPS Specialist
Email: Cole.Latowski@marfas.com

Todd McFarland CPS Specialist
Email: Todd.McFarland@marfas.com

MISSOURI

Sales Team

Andy Erwin Sales Specialist
Email: Andy.Erwin@marfas.com
Phone: (417) 520-7532

Aaron Burks Sales Specialist
Email: Aaron.Burks@marfas.com
Phone: (417) 413-2385

Austin Noblitt Sales Specialist
Email: Austin.Noblitt@marfas.com
Phone: (417) 520-7534

Chelsi Delcour Sales Support
Email: Chelsi.Delcour@marfas.com

CPS Team

Chris Petersen CPS Specialist
Email: Chris.Petersen@marfas.com

FASCO

Sales Team

Nate Babbit Branch Manager
Email: NateB@fascofastener.com
Phone: (510) 956-2132

Jon Lynch Sales Specialist
Email: Jon.Lynch@fascofastener.com
Phone: (510) 956-2135

Deric Little Sales Support
Email: DericL@fascofastener.com
Phone: (510) 956-2134

Item Added to Cart View Cart
Wishlist Updated View Wishlists
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best user experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.